Who Wrote the No Child Left Behind Act?

The No Child Left Behind Act was sponsored by Senator Ted Kennedy, and received overwhelming bi-partisan support from the commander-in-chief on down. It was written by Representatives John Boehner (R-OH), George Miller (D-CA), and Senators Judd Gregg (R-NH) and Ted Kennedy (D-MA). For more information look here: