Who Were the Allied Forces in WWII?

The Allies consisted of ‘The Big Three’ and many other countries that joined in opposition to the German-Nazi and Axis power regime. The Big Three consisted of the United Kingdom, the Soviet Union, and the United States. Among other Allies were France, China, Belgium, Yugoslavia, South Africa, Canada, Australia, India, Mexico, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Brazil, the Philippines, New Zealand, Czechoslovakia, Ethiopia, and Greece.