Who was President During the Cold War?

There were actually eight different Presidents of the United States during the Cold War. They are in order from first to last. Harry Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, Lyndon B. Johnson, Richard Nixon, Gerald Ford, Jimmy Carter, and Ronald Reagan were the eight Presidents during the Cold War.