Who Signed the Treaty of Paris?

The treaty of Paris was signed in 1783 by John Adams, Benjamin Franklin, and John Jay of the United States and David Hartley, a member of British Parliament. The treaty of Paris effectively ended the Revolutionary war between Britain and America. You can find more information here: