Who Owns Bp?

BP formerly known as British Petroleum is Headquartered in St. James, City of Westminster, London. It is considered a private sector energy corporation. The Chairman is Peter D. Sutherland, CEO Anthony B. Hayward, CFO Byron E. Grote. There is some question as to actual ownership but it appears that Russia has ‘Beneficial Ownership’ although since it is a publicly traded company one could say the shareholders are the actual owners. For more information, look here: