Who is the Speaker of the Senate?

Nancy Pelosi is the Speaker of the House in Congress. The Senate has no speaker, but, Vice President Joseph Biden is the President of the Senate. The president Pro Tempore is Robert C. Byrd, the Democrat from West Virginia. Harry Reid, a Democrat from Nevada, serves as the Majority Leader and Mitch McConnell, Republican from Kentucky is the the Minority Leader. You can find more information here: