Who is Obama’s Secretary of Agriculture?

The Secretary of Agriculture also holds the title of head of the United States Department of Agriculture. Obama’s Secretary of Agriculture is Vilsack. His job is to oversee 11 different government organizations including the Farm and Foreign Agriculture Services, the Food, Nutrition, and Consumer Services , the Research, Education, and Economics department, and Food Safety department.