Who are the Supreme Court Members?

The current members of the U.S. Supreme Court are John G. Roberts, the Chief Justice, Antonin Scalia, John Paul Stevens, Clarence Thomas, Anthony Kennedy, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Samuel Alito, Stephen Breyer and the newest member of the court,Sonia Sotomayor. The Supreme Court was established in 1789 and meets in Washington, D.C.