Who are the Supreme Court Justices?

There are nine justices currently serving on the United States Supreme court. Chief Justice John G. Roberts is joined by eight Associate Justices. The Associates are: John Paul Stevens, Antonin Scalia, Anthony Kennedy, Clarence Thomas, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Stephen Breyer, Samuel Alito and Sonia Sotomayor. There are currently two living Retired Associate Justices. They are Sandra Day O’Connor and David Souter. You can find more information here: