Who are the Nine Supreme Court Justices?

The Supreme Court is the highest court in the US Justice System, and there are currently nine justices. The nine Supreme Court Justices include seven men and two females. The most recent addition to the Supreme Court was done in August 2009, following the retirement of one of its members in June of the same year. You can find more information here: