Who are the National Senators?

In the United States of America there are a total of 100 U.S. Senators who serve in congress. Each state is represented by two senators. The President of the Senate is Joseph R. Biden, Jr, the U.S. Vice President and the President Pro Tempore is Robert C. Byrd. To find out what senator is currently representing a particular state check out their website or call the capital in D.C. For more information, look here: