Who are the Members of the Cabinet?

The cabinet are the people who advise the President. They would include the Vice President, and the Secretaries of Commerce, Agriculture, Defense, Health and Human Services, Education, Energy, Homeland Security, Housing and Urban Development, Interior, Labor, State, Treasury, Transportation, and Veterans Affairs, and the Attorney General.