Where is Korea Located?

There are two Koreas, South and North and they are located on the Continent of Asia on the Korean Peninsula. South Korea is surrounded by North Korea and the Yellow and East Seas as well as the Korea Strait. North Korea on the other hand, is bordered by South Korea, Russia, and China as well as by the Yellow and East Seas and the Korean Bay. North Korea is larger than South Korea with a size of 46,541 square miles while South Korea is 38,023 square miles.