Where are the Three Statues of Liberty?

The Statue of Liberty, which stand on Liberty Island in the New York Harbour, was a gift to the United States from France in 1886. There are two other statues, one in Jardin du Luxembourg, Paris and the other is now exhibited at the Mus’e des beaux-arts de Lyon in France.