When was the Mexican War?

There are five Mexican wars that have happened in history, the first was the Mexican War of Independence, from 1810 until 1821. There was also the Mexican-American War, 1846 until 1848, and the French Intervention in Mexico, from 1861 until 1867.You can find more information here: