When was the Bill of Rights Made?

The Bill of Rights with its original 12 articles was enacted into law in the city of New York on March 4, 1789. It carries the signatures of the Speaker of the House of Representatives Frederick Muhlenberg, the Vice President of the United States and President of the Senate John Adams, Secretary of the Senate Sam Otis and Clerk John Buckley.