What was the Intolerable Acts?

Also referred to as the Coercive Acts, the Intolerable Acts embodied five laws that were passed in response to The Boston Tea Party. The five laws included: the Boston Port Act, the Massachusetts Government Act, the Administration of Justice Act, the Quartering Act and the Quebec Act. To find more information click here: