What Time Zone is Idaho in?

Idaho is located in the Mountain Time Zone. This means that when it is 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time, 7:00 p.m. Central Time or 8:00 p.m. Eastern time, then it would be 6:00 p.m. in Mountain Time!