What Time is It Right Now CST?

The time right now is 11:00 p.m. Central Standard Time (CST). States such as Alabama, Illinois and Kentucky are in this time zone. For a point of reference, it 12:00 a.m. EST and 9:00 p.m. PST. You can go online at any time to get the current CST time. To find more information click here: