What Time is It in USA?

Want to know what time it is in the USA? To answer your question, we must know for which time zone. If you are in Hawaii, it is only 7:00 p.m. HST…in California, it is 9:00 p.m. PST…in New York, it is 12:00 a.m. EST. To find more information click here: