What Time is It in Russia?

There are 11 time zones in Russia. Russia’s time zones are UTC+2 for Kaliningrad, UTC+3 for Moscow, UTC+4 for Samara, UTC+5 for Ekaterinburg, UTC+6 for Omsk, UTC+7 for Krasnoyarsk, UTC+8 for Irkutsk, UTC+9 for Yakutsk, UTC+10 for Vladivostok, UTC+11 for Magadan, and UTC+12 for Kamchatka. Daylight saving’s time is changed on the same date as Europe, Spring ahead one hour on the last Sunday in March and Fall back one hour on the last Sunday in October.