What Time is It in Anchorage?

Based on Central Time Zone, Anchorage is three (3) hours behind. So, if it is 7pm in Houston, then it is 4pm in Anchorage. New York is one hour ahead of Houston, so it would be 8pm in New York and 4pm in Anchorage which is a 4 hour difference. To find more information click here: