What Subway do I Take Ny?

What subway you take to NY is a trick question, since the New York City subway system exists only in New York City, traveling between and within four of the five boroughs (Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, and Manhattan). If by ‘NY’ you mean to get into Manhattan, the news is good–all subway lines route through Manhattan. You can find more information here: