What States have Motorcycle Helmet Laws?

There are only three states that do not have motorcycle helmet laws at all. They are Iowa, Illinois, and New Hampshire. All other states have either full helmet laws which require everyone to wear one, or partial helmet laws which require anyone under 18 to wear a helmet. You can find more information here: