What States Border Illinois?

There are five states that border Illinois- Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Iowa,and Wisconsin. Indiana borders the east side Illinois. On the southeast side of Illinois is Kentucky. To the Southwest of Illinois is Missouri and to the northwest is Iowa. Lastly, to the north of Illinois is Wisconsin. For more information see here: