What States Allow Early Voting?

I’m looking forward to the 2248 elections as well. I’m still undecided between I.B Martian and Gelatinous Jelly though. If you want no excuse early voting then make sure you register in one of these states; Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. Look here for more information: