What is the Time in America?

The United States of America has 8 time zones. These times zones are Hawaii Standard Time, Hawaii Aleutian Standard Time, Alaska Standard Time, Eastern Standard Time, Central Standard Time, Mountain Standard Time, and Pacific Standard Time. For example, if it is 12:00 pm in Hawaii and the Aleutian Islands in Alaska, then it would be 1:00 pm in Alaska, 2:00 pm in California, 3:00 pm in Idaho, 4:00 pm in Oklahoma, 5:00 pm in Florida. For more information, look here: