What is the Seven Wonders of the World?

The Seven Wonders of the Old World are the Great Pyramid of Giza, Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Statue of Zeus at Olympia, Temple of Artemis at Ephesus, Mausoleum of Maussollos at Halicarnassus, Colossus of Rhodes, and the Lighthouse of Alexandria. There are lists for the Medieval World, and the Modern World.You can find more information here: