What is Pretty Ricky Real Name?

Pretty Ricky is a hip hop group consisting of four men. Their real names are, Diamond ‘Baby Blue’ Smith, Marcus ‘Pleasure P’ Cooper, Corey ‘Slick ‘em’ Mathis, and Spectacular Smith. In 2008 Pleasure P left the group and was replaced by Christopher ‘Ambition or 4play’ Myers. For more information see here: