What County is Savannah Georgia in?

Savannah, GA is a small city in Chatham County.which is about 438 square miles and has 251,000 residents. It is located on the southeastern part of Georgia and borders the Atlantic Sea. The Port of Savannah is located in the county along with and cultural tourist attactions especially in Savannah. Visit 50states.com at