What County is Omaha Nebraska in?

Omaha, Nebraska is located in Douglas County, which is to the eastern part of the state. It is one of the smaller counties of the state’s 93counties, has about 502,000 residents, and is about 331 square miles. For more information, visit the wesite of 50states.com at