What Countries Belong to NATO?

26 countries belong to NATO (North Atlantic Treaty Organization). They are the following: Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Great Britain, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, the United States, Greece, Turkey, Germany, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, and Poland, Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia, and Slovenia