What Countries are in the Middle East?

The Middle East is made up of territories in Eastern Europe, Western Asia, the Arabian Peninsula and Northern Africa. The countries comonly considered to as the Middle East are Turkey, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Gaza Strip, Iraq, Israel, Lebanon, Syria, West Bank, Iran, Cyprus, and Egypt.