What Continent is the Middle East in?

The Middle East is on the continent of Asia, or West Asia. Countries of the Middle East are Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Turley, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.(Note that other Arab countries are located in North Africa.)