What Cities are in Orange County?

There is more than one Orange County in the U.S.. In Orange County Florida the cities consist of: Orlando, Alafaya, Apopka, Bay Lake, Belle Isle, Christmas, Doctor Phillips, Eatonville, Edgewood, Hunter’s Creek, Lake Buena Vista, Maitland, Oakland, Ocoee, Tangerine, Windemere, Winter Garden, Winter Park and Zellwood, Orange County was originally named Mosquito County but was changed in 1845.