What can I Eat on the Celiac Disease?

Some of the things you can eat if you have celiac disease are fresh, frozen, salted, or smoked meats, eggs, dried beans and peas, tofu, milk, buttermilk, plain yogurt, cheese, any unprocessed fruits or vegetables, coffee, tea, and soft drinks. You should avoid all foods that contain wheat, rye, and barley, or any foods that may have become contaminated by these.