What are the Zodiac Signs of the Months?

The signs of the zodiac are Aries (March 21st to April 19th), Taurus (April 20th to May 20th), Gemini (May 21st to June 20th), Cancer (June 21st to July 22nd), Leo (July 23rd to August 22nd), Virgo (August 23rd to September 22nd), Libra (September 23rd to October 22nd), Scorpio (October 23rd to November 21st), Sagittarius (November 22nd to December 21st), Capricorn (December 22nd to January 19th), Aquarius (January 20th to February 18th) and Pisces (February 19th to March 20th).