What are the Three Types of Government?

The answer to this question can be a little confusing. The three types of government are: Judicial, Legislative, and Executive. These are usually used in the United States and considered to be the branches of government. Now, the three ‘main’ types are Democracy, Monarchy, and Oligarchy. These cover a much broader range of geography. To find more information click here: