What are the Three Parts of the Brain?

The three main parts of the brain are the forebrain, midbrain and hindbrain. The forebrain has the cerebrum, thalamus, and hypothalamus. The midbrain has the tectum and tegmentum and the hindbrain has the cerebellum, pons and medulla.You can find more information here: