What are the Ten Commandments?

The Ten Commandments are a list of religious rules that were given to Moses by God. They include not murdering, committing adultery, lying, or stealing. Honoring your father and mother are included as well. Jealousy, Idolatry, and misuse of the name of God are commandments. You can not make anything in the likeness of God and you must keep the Sabbath holy.