What are the Stages of Mitosis?

There are four stages, or steps of mitosis. In order they are prophase, metaphase, anaphase and telophase. Mitosis is the process where the somatic cells of all muticellular organism multiply. Without mitosis, complex life would not exist on Earth. You can find more information here: