What are the Spanish Numbers?

Spanish numbers are the same as any other numbers and made up of the following digits 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8, and 9. The words for the numbers these digit represent are cero, uno, dos, tres, cuatro, cinco, seis, siete, ocho, y nueve. Higher numbers are more complex just like in our language. For more information look here: