What are the Spanish Holidays?

The Spanish holidays are: January 1- New Year’s Day, January 6- Epiphany, Week before Easter- Semana Santa, May 1- Labor Day, August 15- Assumption of the Virgin, October 12- Hispanic Day, November 1- All Saint’s Day, December 6- Constitution Day, December 8- Immaculate Conception, December 25- Navidad.