What are the Seven Hills of Rome?

The seven hills of Rome are in Rome, Italy, but only one of them is a visible hill today. That is Capitoline. Each hill had a wall built around it. Different gods and tribes of people lived on each one. The Vatican sits on one of the 7 hills. For more information, look here: