What are the Provinces in Canada?

Canada, the world’s second largest country has 10 provinces and 3 territories. The provinces are Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador. Also included are Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec and Saskatchewan. The territories include the Northwest Territory, Nunavut and Yukon.