What are the Names of the Nine Planets?

The names of the nine planets in our solar system are Mercury, Mars, Venus, Earth, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and the skeptical Pluto. Now, here is where it gets interesting. There are really only eight planets! Pluto is really just a ball of ice and is not named as a planet at all anymore.