What are the Five Animal Kingdoms?

The five animal kingdoms are: Monera (1 cell creature like bateria), Protista (1 cell with a true nucleus, which may move like amoeba), Fungi (multicellular, do not move, and food is digested outside the fungus like mushrooms and mold), Plantae (multicellular, do not move, make own food) and Animalia (multicellular, do move and cannot make their own food within themselves).