What are the First Ten Amendments?

The first ten amendments are referred to as the Bill of Rights. The first ten amendments are freedom of religion, right to bear arms, quartering of soldiers, search and seizure, trial and punishment, right to speedy trial, trial by jury, cruel and unusual punishment, construction of constitution and powers of the states and people. You can find more information here: