What are the First 10 Amendments?

The first 10 amendments of the United States Constitution are referred to as the Bill of Rights. These amendments are: Freedom of Speech, Press, Religion and Petition, Right to Keep and Bear Arms, Conditions for Quarters for Soldiers, Right of Search and Seizure Regulated, Provisions Concerning Prosecution, Right to a Speedy Trial and Witnesses, Right to Trial by Jury, Excessive Bail and Cruel Punishment, Rule of Construction of Constitution, Rights of the Sate under the Constitution.