What are the Astrological Signs?

The astrological signs are 12 different divisions of the zodiac.The 12 signs are Aries The Ram,Taurus The Bull,Gemini The Twins,Virgo The Virgin,Leo The Lion,Cancer The Crab,Libra The Scales,Scorpio The Scorpion,Sagitarius The Archer,Capricorn The Goat,Aquarius The Water Bearer and Pisces The Fish. Each sign has an element. The Fire signs are Aries,Leo and Sagittarius. The Earth signs are Virgo,Taurus and Capricorn.The Air signs are Gemini,Libra and Aquarius. The Water signs are Cancer,Scorpio and Pisces.